Pollyanna Rules

Silver line in the cloud, there surely is no hurry, but would you mind showing up?!

Minidemigods – it’s a big community

Leave a comment

I am biased, I know, and I tell myself I should try not to be. 
Then I hear conversations like this…

                                                                                

– He’s a wonderful person, very clever, not afraid of powerful people, not a Yes Man

– Oh you’re right!

– Definitely!

– Absolutely!

– I could not agree more!

– That’s what I have always thought of Mr X

– Actually, we were talking about Mr Y

– That’s what I always thought of him, too, of course

and what do you think?

